Monday August 3

Lunch:  Tuna Casserole

Dinner:  Oven Fried Chicken

               Mashed Potatoes

               Cole Slaw

Tuesday August 4

Lunch:   Spinach Lasagna

Dinner:  General Tso's Chicken

                Sesame Broccoli

Wednesday August 5

Lunch:  Chicken, Black Bean and Tortilla

                     Casserole

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Scalloped Potatoes

               Green Beans with Garlic

Thursday August 6

Lunch:  Southwestern Turkey Subs

Dinner:  Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

                Pecan Squares

Friday August 7

Lunch:  Pasta Amatriciana Casserole

Dinner:   Chinese Pepper Steak

                 Sesame Broccoli

Please reload

Monday August 10

Lunch:  Beef Lasagna

Dinner:  Chicken with Basil Pesto and Tomatoes

                Riso with Parsley and Parmesan

Tuesday August 11

Lunch:  Thai Chicken and Cabbage Salad

Dinner:  Chicken Enchiladas with Red Sauce

               Refried Beans

               Mexican-Style Rice

Wednesday August 12

Lunch:   Eggplant Parmesan

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Zucchini Pie

               Onion Roasted Potatoes

Thursday August 13

Lunch:  Creamy Chicken and Artichoke Lasagna

Dinner:  Moroccan chicken

               Couscous with Vegetables

Friday August 14

Lunch:  Southwestern Shepherd's Pie

                   

Dinner:  Apricot Almond chicken

               Rice Pilaf

               Broccoli with Carrots

Please reload

DAILY DINNER SPECIALS | AVAILABLE AT 3:30 PM
LET US DELIVER YOUR DINNER--CALL BY 2:00 AND WE'LL DELIVER BETWEEN 3:30-5:00

*We reserve the right to make substitutions depending on quality of menu items available.

  2727 Exposition Boulevard, Suite 112 | Austin, Texas 78703 | 512-474-8515

MONDAY-FRIDAY, 11:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.

WEEKENDS, 11:00-5:00