Monday October 12

Lunch:  Tamale Pie

Dinner:  Raspberry Chipotle Pork Loin

               Mashed Sweet and Russet Potaotes

               Broccoli with Carrots

Tuesday October 13

Lunch:   Spinach Lasagna

Dinner:  Creole Chicken

               Cheese Grits Casserole

               Green Beans with Onion

Wednesday October 14

Lunch:  Creamy Ham and Roasted Pepper Pasta

                    

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Swiss Scalloped Potatoes

               Green Beans with Walnuts

Thursday October 15

Lunch:  Italian Sausage Lasagna

Dinner:  Meatball Stuffed Peppers

               Spaghetti with Parmesan and Basil

Friday October 16

Lunch:  Chipotle Chicken and Pasta Casserole

Dinner:  Chinese Pepper Steak

                Sesame Broccoli

Please reload

Monday October 19

Lunch:  Turkey Tetrazzini

Dinner:  Momma's Meatloaf

               Mashed Potatoes

               Green Beans with Onion

Tuesday October 20

Lunch:  Mac & Cheese with Chicken & Broccoli

Dinner:  Chicken Enchiladas with Green Sauce

               Black Bean Riso Salad

Wednesday October 21

Lunch:  Beef Lasagna

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Cheddar Scalloped Potatoes

               Steamed Broccoli

Thursday October 22

Lunch:  Creamy Chicken and Artichoke lasagna

Dinner: Hoisin Chicken and Peppers 

              Sesame Beoccoli

Friday October 23

Lunch:  Chicken Spaghetti

                   

Dinner:  Meatballs Marinara

               Riso with Basil and Parmesan

Please reload

DAILY DINNER SPECIALS | AVAILABLE AT 3:30 PM
LET US DELIVER YOUR DINNER--CALL BY 2:00 AND WE'LL DELIVER BETWEEN 3:30-5:00

*We reserve the right to make substitutions depending on quality of menu items available.

  2727 Exposition Boulevard, Suite 112 | Austin, Texas 78703 | 512-474-8515

MONDAY-FRIDAY, 11:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.

WEEKENDS, 11:00-5:00