Monday March 23

Lunch:  Chicken Chilaquiles Casserole

Dinner: Italian Meatloaf

               Mashed Potatoes

               Green Beans with Peppers

Tuesday March 24

Lunch:   Chicken Spaghetti

Dinner:   Chicken Enchiladas with Green Sauce

                Black Bean Riso Salad

Wednesday March 25

Lunch:  Creamy Ham and Roasted Pepper Pasta

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Scalloped Potatoes

               Green Beans with Walnuts

Thursday March 26

Lunch:  Pasta Amatriciana Casserole

Dinner:   Apricot Almond Chicken

                Rice Pilaf

                Broccoli with Carrots

Friday March 27

Lunch:  King Ranch Casserole

Dinner:  Chinese Pepper Steak

               Sesame Broccoli

Please reload

Monday March 30

Lunch:  Beef Lasagna

Dinner:  Oven Fried Chicken

                Mashed Potatoes

                Cole Slaw

Tuesday March 31

Lunch:  Turkey Tetrazzini

Dinner:  General Tso's Chicken

               Sesame Broccoli

Wednesday April 1

Lunch:  Baked Ziti

Dinner:  Beef Tenderloin

               Cheddar Scalloped Potatoes

               Chili Roasted Broccoli

Thursday April 2

Lunch:  Chipotle Chicken and Pasta Casserole

Dinner:  Coq Au Vin

               Mashed Potatoes

               Green Beans with Onion

Friday April 3

Lunch:  King Ranch Casserole

Dinner:  Meatballs Marinara

                Pasta with Basil and Parmesan

Please reload

DAILY DINNER SPECIALS | AVAILABLE AT 3:30 PM

*We reserve the right to make substitutions depending on quality of menu items available.